109 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
 




The Bar Wanchai Deserves

Home | Pictures | Drinks & Snacks | Sports & Events | Slide Show | Foam Party | Party Package | Press | Location


Newsletter


109, Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel (852)2861-3336



Recent visits
United Kingdom
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
China
Indonesia
Hong Kong
Ukraine
Denmark
United Kingdom
United Kingdom






Premier League, England

Sunday - December 16, 2018
Fulham - West Ham United (0-2) at 1:30am
Brighton & Hove Albion FC - Chelsea at 9:30pm
Southampton - Arsenal at 9:30pm

Monday - December 17, 2018
Liverpool - Manchester United at 12:00am

Saturday - December 22, 2018
Wolverhampton Wanderers - Liverpool at 4:00am
Arsenal - Burnley FC at 8:30pm
AFC Bournemouth - Brighton & Hove Albion FC at 11:00pm
Chelsea - Leicester City at 11:00pm
Huddersfield Town - Southampton at 11:00pm
Manchester City - Crystal Palace at 11:00pm
Newcastle United - Fulham at 11:00pm
West Ham United - Watford FC at 11:00pm

Sunday - December 23, 2018
Cardiff City - Manchester United at 1:30am

Monday - December 24, 2018
Everton - Tottenham Hotspur at 12:00am

Wednesday - December 26, 2018
Fulham - Wolverhampton Wanderers at 8:30pm
Burnley FC - Everton at 11:00pm
Crystal Palace - Cardiff City at 11:00pm
Leicester City - Manchester City at 11:00pm
Liverpool - Newcastle United at 11:00pm
Manchester United - Huddersfield Town at 11:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur - AFC Bournemouth at 11:00pm

Thursday - December 27, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion FC - Arsenal at 1:15am
Watford FC - Chelsea at 3:30am

Friday - December 28, 2018
Southampton - West Ham United at 3:45am

Saturday - December 29, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion FC - Everton at 11:00pm
Fulham - Huddersfield Town at 11:00pm
Leicester City - Cardiff City at 11:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur - Wolverhampton Wanderers at 11:00pm
Watford FC - Newcastle United at 11:00pm

Sunday - December 30, 2018
Liverpool - Arsenal at 1:30am
Crystal Palace - Chelsea at 8:00pm
Burnley FC - West Ham United at 10:15pm
Southampton - Manchester City at 10:15pm

Monday - December 31, 2018
Manchester United - AFC Bournemouth at 12:30am

Tuesday - January 1, 2019
Everton - Leicester City at 8:30pm
Arsenal - Fulham at 11:00pm

Wednesday - January 2, 2019
Cardiff City - Tottenham Hotspur at 1:30am

Thursday - January 3, 2019
AFC Bournemouth - Watford FC at 3:45am
Chelsea - Southampton at 3:45am
Huddersfield Town - Burnley FC at 3:45am
West Ham United - Brighton & Hove Albion FC at 3:45am
Wolverhampton Wanderers - Crystal Palace at 3:45am
Newcastle United - Manchester United at 4:00am

Friday - January 4, 2019
Manchester City - Liverpool at 4:00am







  Powered By
  FreakyFreaky
 
Great Staff
 
Copyright ©2018, BAR109   
All Rights Reserved