109 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
 




The Bar Wanchai Deserves

Home | Pictures | Drinks & Snacks | Sports & Events | Foam Party | Party Package | Press | Location


Newsletter


109, Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel (852)2861-3336



Recent visits
United States
Pun Shan Chau, HKG
Kwun Tong, HKG
Pun Shan Chau, HKG
Kwun Tong, HKG
Mountain View, USA
Barwon, AUS
Mountain View, USA
Menlo Park, USA
Barwon, AUS








Sports & Events



Please find below the sport events shown on our large screen or one of the LCD-TVs. If there is a game you would like to see that is not listed, please contact us by e-mail subscription@bar109.com or call (852)2861-3336. Maximum of 3 games simultaneously. Please make a reservation for a specific game. First come, first served.
  • Sunday Afternoons - If you still have energy after a long Saturday night or need to recharge for the week to come, then join the party at noon time on Sundays. Packed!
  • Open Mic comedy nights. Join us for a good laugh. It is Open Mic, you are very welcome to tell your story. Every Monday night in English, every 1st and 3rd Tuesday in Cantonese. Shows start at 8:30pm.
  • Book your private party at BAR109! Enquiries welcome. Small party, big events, graduation party, birthday party, etc. we have all it takes to make your event a memorable one. Private lounge available! Check details, call BAR109 or come in person to draft your event and we will make it happen!
  • Crazy Hour runs from 3pm till 6pm, excluding Sundays. Happy Hour 6pm till 9pm, excluding Sundays.
World Cup Qatar2022

Sunday - November 27, 2022
[E] Japan v Costa Rica at 6:00pm
[F] Belgium v Morocco at 9:00pm

Monday - November 28, 2022
[F] Croatia v Canada at 12:00am
[E] Spain v Germany at 3:00am
[G] Serbia v Cameroon at 6:00pm
[H] South Korea v Ghana at 9:00pm

Tuesday - November 29, 2022
[G] Brazil v Switzerland at 12:00am
[H] Portugal v Uruguay at 3:00am
[A] Ecuador v Senegal at 11:00pm
[A] Netherlands v Qatar at 11:00pm

Wednesday - November 30, 2022
[B] England v Wales at 3:00am
[B] Iran v USA at 3:00am
[D] Denmark v Australia at 11:00pm
[D] Tunisia v France at 11:00pm

Thursday - December 1, 2022
[C] Poland v Argentina at 3:00am
[C] Saudi Arabia v Mexico at 3:00am
[F] Canada v Morocco at 11:00pm
[F] Croatia v Belgium at 11:00pm

Friday - December 2, 2022
[E] Costa Rica v Germany at 3:00am
[E] Japan v Spain at 3:00am
[H] Ghana v Uruguay at 11:00pm
[H] South Korea v Portugal at 11:00pm

Saturday - December 3, 2022
[G] Brazil v Cameroon at 3:00am
[G] Serbia v Switzerland at 3:00am
[Ro16 49] 1A v 2B at 11:00pm

Sunday - December 4, 2022
[Ro16 50] 1C v 2D at 3:00am
[Ro16 52] 1D v 2C at 11:00pm

Monday - December 5, 2022
[Ro16 51] 1B v 2A at 3:00am
[Ro16 53] 1E v 2F at 11:00pm

Tuesday - December 6, 2022
[Ro16 54] 1G v 2H at 3:00am
[Ro16 55] 1F v 2E at 11:00pm

Wednesday - December 7, 2022
[Ro16 56] 1H v 2G at 3:00am

Friday - December 9, 2022
[QF 58] W53 v W54 at 11:00pm

Saturday - December 10, 2022
[QF W57] W49 v W50 at 3:00am
[QF 60] W55 v W56 at 11:00pm

Sunday - December 11, 2022
[QF 59] W51 v W52 at 3:00am

Wednesday - December 14, 2022
[SF 61 ] W57 v W58 at 3:00am

Thursday - December 15, 2022
[SF 62] W59 v W60 at 3:00am

Saturday - December 17, 2022
[3rd Place] L61 v L62 at 11:00pm
On our big screens

Sunday - November 27, 2022
Las Palmas vs Tenerife at 5:00am
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks at 6:00am
Florida Panthers vs St Louis Blues at 7:30am
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers at 9:00am
New Zealand vs India at 9:30am
Colorado Avalanche vs Dallas Stars at 10:00am
Live Australian PGA Championship - Royal Queensland Golf Club at 10:00am
Perth Glory Women vs Adelaide United Women at 4:00pm
Japan vs Costa Rica at 6:00pm
Live Joburg Open - Randpark GC, Johannesburg, South Africa at 6:00pm
Womens 20km Freestyle - Ruka at 6:50pm
Ebbsfleet United vs Fleetwood Town at 8:30pm
Live Cazoo Players Championship Finals at 8:45pm
Belgium vs Morocco at 9:00pm
Burgos vs Real Zaragoza at 9:00pm
Glasgow City vs Rangers Women at 10:00pm
Lions vs Dragons at 10:00pm
Manchester City Women vs Sunderland Ladies at 10:00pm
Leicester Tigers vs London Irish at 11:00pm
Live UK Pro League Tennis at 11:00pm
Mikael Lawal vs Deion Jumah - British Cruiserweight title at 11:00pm
Womens Slalom Run 1 - Killington at 11:00pm
CD Lugo vs Levante at 11:15pm
Newport County vs Derby County at 11:15pm

Monday - November 28, 2022
Croatia vs Canada at 12:00am
Racing 92 vs Clermont Auvergne at 12:00am
Hibernian Ladies vs Hearts Women at 12:10am
Sharks vs Cardiff Rugby at 12:10am
Race 1 - Jeddah at 12:30am
Cartagena vs Eibar at 1:00am
Live Cazoo Players Championship Finals at 3:00am
Spain vs Germany at 3:00am
Lyon vs Toulouse at 4:00am
Cameroon vs Serbia at 6:00pm
Live BetVictor Scottish Open - Meadowbank Sports Centre at 9:00pm
South Korea vs Ghana at 9:00pm

Tuesday - November 29, 2022
Brazil vs Switzerland at 12:00am
Portugal vs Uruguay at 3:00am
Ayr Utd vs Pollok at 3:45am
Live BetVictor Scottish Open - Meadowbank Sports Centre at 6:00pm
Ecuador vs Senegal at 11:00pm
Netherlands vs Qatar at 11:00pm

Wednesday - November 30, 2022
Iran vs USA at 3:00am
Live BetVictor Scottish Open - Meadowbank Sports Centre at 3:00am
Wales vs England at 3:00am
Australia vs Denmark at 11:00pm
Tunisia vs France at 11:00pm

Thursday - December 1, 2022
Poland vs Argentina at 3:00am
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico at 3:00am
USA vs Europe at 3:00am
Cardiff City vs Aston Villa at 3:30am
Canada vs Morocco at 11:00pm
Croatia vs Belgium at 11:00pm

Friday - December 2, 2022
Costa Rica vs Germany at 3:00am
Japan vs Spain at 3:00am
USA vs Europe at 3:00am
Ghana vs Uruguay at 11:00pm
South Korea vs Portugal at 11:00pm

Saturday - December 3, 2022
Cameroon vs Brazil at 3:00am
Serbia vs Switzerland at 3:00am
Troy Williamson vs Josh Kelly - Utilita Arena, Newcastle at 5:00am

Sunday - December 4, 2022
Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, UK at 3:00am
UFC Fight Night - Thompson vs Holland at 9:00am
Your day off

Sunday - December 25, 2022
Christmas Day

Monday - December 26, 2022
First Weekday After Christmas Day

Tuesday - December 27, 2022
Second Weekday After Christmas Day

Saturday - December 31, 2022
New Years Eve

Sunday - January 1, 2023
New Years Day

Monday - January 2, 2023
New Years Day observed

Sunday - January 22, 2023
Lunar New Years Day

Monday - January 23, 2023
Second Day of Lunar New Year

Tuesday - January 24, 2023
Third Day of Lunar New Year

Wednesday - January 25, 2023
Fourth Day of Lunar New Year

Tuesday - February 14, 2023
Valentines Day

Wednesday - April 5, 2023
Tomb Sweeping Day

Friday - April 7, 2023
Good Friday

Saturday - April 8, 2023
Holy Saturday

Sunday - April 9, 2023
Easter Sunday

Monday - April 10, 2023
Easter Monday

Monday - May 1, 2023
Labour Day

Sunday - May 14, 2023
Mothers Day

Friday - May 26, 2023
Buddhas Birthday







  Powered By
  FreakyFreaky
 
Sunny Patio
 
Copyright ©2022, BAR109   
All Rights Reserved