109 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
 




The Bar Wanchai Deserves

Home | Pictures | Drinks & Snacks | Sports & Events | Slide Show | Foam Party | Party Package | Press | Location


Newsletter


109, Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel (852)2861-3336



Recent visits
United States
Hong Kong
Ukraine
China
United States
United States
France
United States
United States
United States








Sports & Events in BAR109




BAR109 - Regular Events
  • Please find below the sport events shown on our large screen or one of the LCD-TVs. If there is a game you would like to see that is not listed, please contact us by e-mail subscription@bar109.com or call (852)2861-3336. Maximum of 3 games simultaneously. Please make a reservation for a specific game. First come, first served.
  • Sunday Afternoons - If you still have energy after a long Saturday night or need to recharge for the week to come, then join the party at noon time on Sundays. Packed!
  • Monday Nights - Comedy Night. Join us for a good laugh with the Stand-Up Comedy Show. It is Open Mic, you are very welcome to tell your story. Starts at 8:30pm, sharp.
  • Book your private party at BAR109! Enquiries welcome! Small party, big events, graduation party, birthday party, etc. we have all it takes to make your event a memorable one. Private lounge available! Check details, call BAR109 or come in person to draft your event and we will make it happen!
  • Crazy Hour runs from 3pm till 7pm, every day excluding Sundays.
  • Happy Hour runs from 7pm till 9pm, every day excluding Sundays.
Premier League

Saturday - January 19, 2019
Wolverhampton Wanderers - Leicester City at 8:30pm
AFC Bournemouth - West Ham United at 11:00pm
Liverpool - Crystal Palace at 11:00pm
Manchester United - Brighton & Hove Albion FC at 11:00pm
Newcastle United - Cardiff City at 11:00pm
Southampton - Everton at 11:00pm
Watford FC - Burnley FC at 11:00pm

Sunday - January 20, 2019
Arsenal - Chelsea at 1:30am
Huddersfield Town - Manchester City at 9:30pm

Monday - January 21, 2019
Fulham - Tottenham Hotspur at 12:00am

Wednesday - January 30, 2019
Arsenal - Cardiff City at 3:45am
Fulham - Brighton & Hove Albion FC at 3:45am
Huddersfield Town - Everton at 3:45am
Wolverhampton Wanderers - West Ham United at 3:45am
Manchester United - Burnley FC at 4:00am
Newcastle United - Manchester City at 4:00am

Thursday - January 31, 2019
AFC Bournemouth - Chelsea at 3:45am
Southampton - Crystal Palace at 3:45am
Liverpool - Leicester City at 4:00am
Tottenham Hotspur - Watford FC at 4:00am

Saturday - February 2, 2019
Tottenham Hotspur - Newcastle United at 8:30pm
Brighton & Hove Albion FC - Watford FC at 11:00pm
Burnley FC - Southampton at 11:00pm
Chelsea - Huddersfield Town at 11:00pm
Crystal Palace - Fulham at 11:00pm
Everton - Wolverhampton Wanderers at 11:00pm

Sunday - February 3, 2019
Cardiff City - AFC Bournemouth at 1:30am
Leicester City - Manchester United at 10:05pm

Monday - February 4, 2019
Manchester City - Arsenal at 12:30am

Tuesday - February 5, 2019
West Ham United - Liverpool at 4:00am
Champions League

Wednesday - February 13, 2019
[CL] AS Roma - FC Porto at 4:00am
[CL] Manchester United - Paris Saint-Germain at 4:00am

Thursday - February 14, 2019
[CL] Ajax - Real Madrid at 4:00am
[CL] Tottenham Hotspur - Borussia Dortmund at 4:00am

Wednesday - February 20, 2019
[CL] Liverpool - Bayern Munchen at 4:00am
[CL] Olympique Lyon - FC Barcelona at 4:00am

Thursday - February 21, 2019
[CL] Atltico Madrid - Juventus at 4:00am
[CL] FC Schalke 04 - Manchester City at 4:00am

Wednesday - March 6, 2019
[CL] Borussia Dortmund - Tottenham Hotspur at 4:00am
[CL] Real Madrid - Ajax at 4:00am

Thursday - March 7, 2019
[CL] FC Porto - AS Roma at 4:00am
[CL] Paris Saint-Germain - Manchester United at 4:00am

Wednesday - March 13, 2019
[CL] Juventus - Atltico Madrid at 4:00am
[CL] Manchester City - FC Schalke 04 at 4:00am

Thursday - March 14, 2019
[CL] Bayern Munchen - Liverpool at 4:00am
[CL] FC Barcelona - Olympique Lyon at 4:00am
Eredivisie (Netherlands)

Saturday - January 19, 2019
Vitesse Arnhem v Excelsior at 3:00am

Sunday - January 20, 2019
AZ Alkmaar v FC Utrecht at 1:30am
ADO Den Haag v VVV-Venlo at 2:45am
PEC Zwolle v Feyenoord at 2:45am
Groningen v Heracles Almelo at 3:45am
Willem II v NAC Breda at 7:15pm
De Graafschap v Fortuna Sittard at 9:30pm
Emmen v PSV Eindhoven at 9:30pm
Ajax v Heerenveen at 11:45pm

Saturday - January 26, 2019
NAC Breda v ADO Den Haag at 3:00am

Sunday - January 27, 2019
Heracles Almelo v PEC Zwolle at 1:30am
Excelsior v De Graafschap at 2:45am
PSV Eindhoven v Groningen at 2:45am
VVV-Venlo v Emmen at 3:45am
Fortuna Sittard v Vitesse Arnhem at 7:15pm
FC Utrecht v Willem II at 9:30pm
Feyenoord v Ajax at 9:30pm
Heerenveen v AZ Alkmaar at 11:45pm

Saturday - February 2, 2019
De Graafschap v NAC Breda at 3:00am

Sunday - February 3, 2019
Vitesse Arnhem v Heerenveen at 1:30am
Ajax v VVV-Venlo at 2:45am
Willem II v Groningen at 2:45am
AZ Alkmaar v Emmen at 3:45am
Excelsior v Feyenoord at 7:15pm
PEC Zwolle v FC Utrecht at 9:30pm
PSV Eindhoven v Fortuna Sittard at 9:30pm
ADO Den Haag v Heracles Almelo at 11:45pm
Your day off

Tuesday - February 5, 2019
Chinese Lunar New Years Day

Wednesday - February 6, 2019
Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year

Thursday - February 7, 2019
Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year

Thursday - February 14, 2019
Valentines Day

Friday - April 5, 2019
Tomb Sweeping Day

Friday - April 19, 2019
Good Friday

Saturday - April 20, 2019
Holy Saturday

Sunday - April 21, 2019
Easter Sunday

Monday - April 22, 2019
Easter Monday

Wednesday - May 1, 2019
Labour Day

Sunday - May 12, 2019
Buddhas Birthday
Mothers Day

Monday - May 13, 2019
Day following Buddhas Birthday

Friday - June 7, 2019
Dragon Boat Festival

Sunday - June 16, 2019
Fathers Day

Monday - July 1, 2019
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day







  Powered By
  FreakyFreaky
 
Great Staff
 
Copyright ©2019, BAR109   
All Rights Reserved