109 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
 




The Bar Wanchai Deserves

Home | Pictures | Drinks & Snacks | Sports & Events | Foam Party | Party Package | Press | Location


Newsletter


109, Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel (852)2861-3336



Recent visits
Eugene, USA
Seongnam, KOR
Seongnam, KOR
Germany
United States
Dearborn, USA
Munich, DEU
Munich, DEU
United States
Zhengzhou, CHN








Sports & Events



Please find below the sport events shown on our large screen or one of the LCD-TVs. If there is a game you would like to see that is not listed, please contact us by e-mail subscription@bar109.com or call (852)2861-3336. Maximum of 3 games simultaneously. Please make a reservation for a specific game. First come, first served.
  • Sunday Afternoons - If you still have energy after a long Saturday night or need to recharge for the week to come, then join the party at noon time on Sundays. Packed!
  • Open Mic comedy nights. Join us for a good laugh. It is Open Mic, you are very welcome to tell your story. Every Monday night in English, every 1st and 3rd Tuesday in Cantonese. Shows start at 8:30pm.
  • Book your private party at BAR109! Enquiries welcome. Small party, big events, graduation party, birthday party, etc. we have all it takes to make your event a memorable one. Private lounge available! Check details, call BAR109 or come in person to draft your event and we will make it happen!
  • Crazy Hour runs from 3pm till 6pm, excluding Sundays. Happy Hour 6pm till 9pm, excluding Sundays.
Champions League

Saturday - August 8, 2020
Juventus - Olympique Lyonnais at 3:00am
Manchester City - Real Madrid at 3:00am

Sunday - August 9, 2020
Bayern Munchen - Chelsea at 3:00am
FC Barcelona - Napoli at 3:00am

Thursday - August 13, 2020
Atalanta - Paris Saint-Germain at 3:00am

Friday - August 14, 2020
RB Leipzig - Atltico Madrid at 3:00am

Saturday - August 15, 2020
... - ... at 3:00am

Sunday - August 16, 2020
... - ... at 3:00am

Wednesday - August 19, 2020
... - ... at 3:00am

Thursday - August 20, 2020
... - ... at 3:00am

Monday - August 24, 2020
... - ... at 3:00am
Europe League

Tuesday - August 11, 2020
Inter Milan v Bayer Leverkusen at 3:00am
Manchester United v FC Copenhagen at 3:00am

Wednesday - August 12, 2020
Shakhtar Donetsk v Basel at 3:00am
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sevilla at 3:00am

Monday - August 17, 2020
Quarter-Final 4 Winner v Quarter-Final 1 Winner at 3:00am

Tuesday - August 18, 2020
Quarter-Final 2 Winner v Quarter-Final 3 Winner at 3:00am

Saturday - August 22, 2020
Semi-Final 1 Winner v Semi-Final 2 Winner at 3:00am
Your day off

Wednesday - September 2, 2020
Hungry Ghost Festival

Thursday - October 1, 2020
Mid-Autumn Festival
National Day of the Peoples Republic of China

Friday - October 2, 2020
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival

Sunday - October 25, 2020
Chung Yeung Festival

Monday - October 26, 2020
Day off for Chung Yeung Festival

Friday - December 25, 2020
Christmas Day

Saturday - December 26, 2020
Boxing Day

Thursday - December 31, 2020
New Years Eve

Friday - January 1, 2021
New Years Day







  Powered By
  FreakyFreaky
 
Mezzanine Floor
 
Copyright ©2020, BAR109   
All Rights Reserved